VIOLETS IN BLOOM
0
3682 N Wickham Rd Suite#D Melbourne, FL 32935
LOCAL: (321) 242-3360
Shop
Order within 2 hours 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
VIOLETS IN BLOOM
Local Melbourne, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (75 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is my 5th order with Violets in Bloom. Everyone who receives your flowers is so happy! Thank you so much for such a lovely service. Looking forward to my next order!
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Violets in Bloom is everything you need for your wedding! Christina was the absolute loveliest person to work with. I described the style and type of flowers I wanted to my riverside wedding, gave her my budget, and she delivered! She made BEAUTIFUL centerpieces, cake decorations, a groom's boutonniere, ceremony pieces, and my gorgeous bridal bouquet -- all for a great deal. If you are looking for the friendliest floral service in Melbourne, Violets in Bloom is IT!
Christi's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2020, 8:52 am

Thank you for your kind words Heaven!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful Arrangements and they communicated the delivery which was appreciated!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I heard the flowers were beautiful. I would have liked to have rec'd an email letting me know the flowers were delivered.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Helpful, accommodating, creative, just all around great people who made a special day even better.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flowers, great service.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were gorgeous and staff went out of their way to deliver them on the correct day. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome as always
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great experience, easy ordering and beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time and with confirmation.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flower arrangements!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered these for my mom for mothers day and they were delivered when said they would be and my Mom loved them. Said the plan is beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. My wife loved the flowers and they lasted so long we were very surprised.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and my mom loved the arrangement for Mother’s Day! The staff was great at getting my order in when the website did not put it through due to it crashing.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Both Mothers who received their flowers for Mother's day were so happy! They smelled amazing and looked so beautiful...like a work of art. Lovely arrangement and detail. I will definitely use this service again. They lasted a long time too!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

always a pleasure. satisfied with every order
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Violets in bloom have the most Beautiful arrangements! Friendly service and fast delivery!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Just a very awesome place and very caring. I had stopped in over a year ago to get my mom some flowers, she had recently just had a stroke and a couple of small heart attacks. The floral arrangement was beautiful. I could not remember the name of this place but I finally found them online and was able to send my mom and my 96 year old Grandma flowers for Mother’s Day! Mom and grandma absolutely loved their arrangements. I now have you marked in my bookmarks! Thank you so much!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The only florist in town that could accommodate my same day order/delivery for Mother’s Day! Very pleased with their service and accommodation! I live in Michigan so couldn’t personally delivery. Received a photo via text and the plant was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

It’s 1:00 on Sat. The day before Mother’s Day. I called this morning at 9:30 to see if I could have flowers delivered to my mom. Not only did they accommodate me but they already delivered the most exquisite arrangement for me. Needless to say my mom was thrilled. 10 stars!!! Thank you
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I wanted to send something sweet to my friend who is an ER nurse. She was so happy to have a such a beautiful arrangement to brighten her hectic days. Exquisitely done arrangements are the standard here. Bravo team!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My sister was very pleased with her birthday arrangement that stayed fresh for 2 weeks!
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Maria, hands down, was the best florist I have ever worked with. My bridal bouquet was absolutely STUNNING. It was the most beautiful arrangement of flowers I have ever seen. Maria was kind, attentive and very easy to communicate with. I love the information she provides with your estimate. It had my wedding colors, what flowers I wanted, what I did not want and she actually attached my picture I sent her for what I was envisioning and she matched it to a T.
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Ordering was easy and the flowers were perfect. My only problem was I requested an afternoon delivery, because the recipient commutes from Orlando, but they arrived in the morning. Just glad she had a Ring doorbell.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement!! Very fresh
Date: Oct 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Most beautiful, fresh, creative arrangements ever!
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers. My friend loved the arrangement. I live in NJ, so it can be a challenge finding the right florist. Violets is the right florist.
Christi's Reply:
Date: Oct 10, 2019, 9:31 am

Thank you for your kind words!!
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful. My girlfriend loved the roses. I was very happy with your product and the fast, accurate delivery.
Date: Aug 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Only order from here if you want a fantastic arrangement! The designer and shop gets a 10 from me! The flowers were fresh, fresh, fresh - colors and blooms were just exquisite! There was an overall very feminine softness with various pinks, a small touch of a beautiful shade of purple and then a pop of bright yellow! Everything was done beautifully!
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Violet's always does a beautiful job. The arrangement was perfect. The widower took the flowers back to his house and the fragrance filled the entire place. Thank you!!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers really pretty. No problems with delivery or the arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered flowers online, They were delivered on time.the roses were beautiful.You have a new customer I will order again, Thank You
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always a pleasure to work with and always go above and beyond my expectations.
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Nice arrangement, kind of small.
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

My friend lived the arrangement!
Date: Dec 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordering flowers was very easy through the website. I was impressed by the selections. Flowers were delivered and were even better than the photo! Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers are beautiful. Arrangement is lovely. Thank you
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautifully done
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Timely delivery and gorgeous orchid. Thank you so much! My Mom LOVES it!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Loved the flowers Beautiful
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

My apologies for the delayed response. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, on time delivery
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

It was beautiful. Was happy with it. My son, who sent it saw it last evening and was really impressed and said he was going to use you guys more.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous flowers thanks
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your flower arrangements are always so beautiful and last longer than any others. Thank you.
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The centerpiece I ordered was as advertised and beautiful. Great job!
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The floral arrangement was beautiful!!! A very lovely arrangement for Christmas!! Was very pleased with the service. Received a call to be sure I received the flowers. Thank you so much for your hospitality Christie!!!
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrangement was very nice Exactly how I ordered it Fast Delivery Thank You
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

My daughter sent a picture of the flower arrangement and it was the best of all the arrangements I have sent her from other florist in your area. The arrangement looked fresh and the arrangement looked like the one on your site. I will surely use your florist again. Thank you.
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Recipient was pleased; however, I wish they were arranged exactly how the picture online shows them (24 dozen red roses with ivy and eucalyptus). Instead we received 24 dozen red roses with long branches that almost touched the ceiling. The branches were a distraction from the roses which should have been the focal pt of the arrangement. I will ask for a picture next time. Other than that, service was great and roses were beautiful.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

What an awesome arrangement of flowers for an outstanding cost. I was more then pleased with their service and will use them again in the future.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I called in and needed a quick turn around on an arrangement for a memorial service, loved them so much they are now going to be my go-to florist for everything. Including my upcoming wedding! <3 everyone that I worked with!
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered on-line, but was a little concerned. I kept thinking I should run in to make sure we were clear on the arrangement and the delivery; I didn't want to walk into the funeral to find that the flowers were poorly done or worse, not delivered in time. I shouldn't have worried: The arrangement was gorgeous, even better than I had hoped, and it was delivered in plenty of time. Thank you! I will definitely use Violets in Bloom again.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is really beautiful! I LOVE all the lillies but when all 13 of them are open I probably won't see any of the other flowers! The other flowers are very pretty also but the lillies are taking over! LOL! Am very HAPPY with the arrangement!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I had not previously used Violets in Bloom. Because I have had several unsatisfactory experiences with other on-line flower providers, I decided to use a "local" business in the same area my parents live. Bottom line, this was a very satisfactory experience; the delivery was to the right place, on time and was what I ordered and, most importantly, my mom was pleased with her Mother's Day flowers.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful, very fresh and i loved the colors! I also received an arrangement from one of your competitors that my other daughter sent to me and there was no comparison in quality. Both daughter's are out of state and I am going to suggest to the daughter that sent the arrangement from the other florist that, in the future, she use Violets in Bloom. :)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

These folks are so wonderful and accommodating! I called at 2:00 p.m. on the Saturday before Mother's Day. I live in St. Louis, and I meant to call earlier in the week, but forgot; then I realized it was Saturday, and Florida is one hour a head of St. Louis! I went on the internet and saw that Violets in Bloom had a full 5 star rating so I called them. They were so wonderful!! They got my flowers delivered that afternoon, and they were so gracious about it! I will never ever use another florist in Melbourne. They have my highest recommendation!...and my most sincere appreciation!!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Nice arrangement, but would of liked red tiger lilies vs white tiger lillies
Christi's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2016, 5:34 pm

We are happy you liked your arrangement. Unfortunately red lilies are not in season until October (usually only available Oct-Nov) so we did have to use a different color, but we do try to make every effort to keep the same look, feel, and value of every arrangement. We try to make sure that the arrangements on our site have flowers that are currently in season, but sometimes the arrangements only need minor adjustments to have a similar look and so we leave them up on the website so that you have more choices for style. We hope that your flowers are enjoyed and last a long time.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mother loved her basket and said they lated way longer than expected! Thank you for making her birthday super special!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

They were a surprise gift and they were a very pretty arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Unfortunately I have not,heard from the recepient:( so it is difficult to make a comment on the product. The purchasing was simple since I live so far away. Thank you for offering this service and asking,how you did.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

My daughter sent me a picture of the arrangement and they did a beautiful job! I was very pleased!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother loved the flowers and arrangement. She said the flowers were beautiful and healthy.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Maria and violets in bloom was wonderful to work with. Maria really listened to what we wanted and made it look so perfect! The bouquets turned out absolutely amazing and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a florist.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

No words, just smiling hearts :) ?? Thnk U :)
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Very timely, great communication and the receivers sent a photo so we know the arrangement was beautiful and just what we wanted.
Christi's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2015, 11:44 am

Thank you for your kind words!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Melbourne, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

VIOLETS IN BLOOM
3682 N Wickham Rd Suite#D
Melbourne, FL. 32935
Local: (321) 242-3360

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl

Brevard County Bridal Association | Our Wedding Gallery