Local: (321) 242-3360
VIOLETS IN BLOOM
CELEBRATE EVERYDAY WITH FLOWERS!! ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
3682 N Wickham Rd Suite#D Melbourne, FL 32935    Local: (321) 242-3360
Customer Reviews
VIOLETS IN BLOOM
Local Melbourne, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient was pleased; however, I wish they were arranged exactly how the picture online shows them (24 dozen red roses with ivy and eucalyptus). Instead we received 24 dozen red roses with long branches that almost touched the ceiling. The branches were a distraction from the roses which should have been the focal pt of the arrangement. I will ask for a picture next time. Other than that, service was great and roses were beautiful.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

What an awesome arrangement of flowers for an outstanding cost. I was more then pleased with their service and will use them again in the future.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called in and needed a quick turn around on an arrangement for a memorial service, loved them so much they are now going to be my go-to florist for everything. Including my upcoming wedding! <3 everyone that I worked with!
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered on-line, but was a little concerned. I kept thinking I should run in to make sure we were clear on the arrangement and the delivery; I didn't want to walk into the funeral to find that the flowers were poorly done or worse, not delivered in time. I shouldn't have worried: The arrangement was gorgeous, even better than I had hoped, and it was delivered in plenty of time. Thank you! I will definitely use Violets in Bloom again.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is really beautiful! I LOVE all the lillies but when all 13 of them are open I probably won't see any of the other flowers! The other flowers are very pretty also but the lillies are taking over! LOL! Am very HAPPY with the arrangement!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I had not previously used Violets in Bloom. Because I have had several unsatisfactory experiences with other on-line flower providers, I decided to use a "local" business in the same area my parents live. Bottom line, this was a very satisfactory experience; the delivery was to the right place, on time and was what I ordered and, most importantly, my mom was pleased with her Mother's Day flowers.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful, very fresh and i loved the colors! I also received an arrangement from one of your competitors that my other daughter sent to me and there was no comparison in quality. Both daughter's are out of state and I am going to suggest to the daughter that sent the arrangement from the other florist that, in the future, she use Violets in Bloom. :)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

These folks are so wonderful and accommodating! I called at 2:00 p.m. on the Saturday before Mother's Day. I live in St. Louis, and I meant to call earlier in the week, but forgot; then I realized it was Saturday, and Florida is one hour a head of St. Louis! I went on the internet and saw that Violets in Bloom had a full 5 star rating so I called them. They were so wonderful!! They got my flowers delivered that afternoon, and they were so gracious about it! I will never ever use another florist in Melbourne. They have my highest recommendation!...and my most sincere appreciation!!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice arrangement, but would of liked red tiger lilies vs white tiger lillies
Christi's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2016, 5:34 pm

We are happy you liked your arrangement. Unfortunately red lilies are not in season until October (usually only available Oct-Nov) so we did have to use a different color, but we do try to make every effort to keep the same look, feel, and value of every arrangement. We try to make sure that the arrangements on our site have flowers that are currently in season, but sometimes the arrangements only need minor adjustments to have a similar look and so we leave them up on the website so that you have more choices for style. We hope that your flowers are enjoyed and last a long time.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother loved her basket and said they lated way longer than expected! Thank you for making her birthday super special!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were a surprise gift and they were a very pretty arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Unfortunately I have not,heard from the recepient:( so it is difficult to make a comment on the product. The purchasing was simple since I live so far away. Thank you for offering this service and asking,how you did.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter sent me a picture of the arrangement and they did a beautiful job! I was very pleased!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother loved the flowers and arrangement. She said the flowers were beautiful and healthy.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Maria and violets in bloom was wonderful to work with. Maria really listened to what we wanted and made it look so perfect! The bouquets turned out absolutely amazing and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a florist.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

No words, just smiling hearts :) ?? Thnk U :)
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very timely, great communication and the receivers sent a photo so we know the arrangement was beautiful and just what we wanted.
Christi's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2015, 11:44 am

Thank you for your kind words!!
Flower Delivery To Melbourne, FL
See Delivery Areas